Thesis students

Thesis Students

Elisa Ghesquiere

Elisa.Ghesquiere@UGent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Bo Van Durme

Bo.VanDurme@ugent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Silke Maes

silmaes.Maes@UGent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Gizem Cantörü

Gizem.Cantoru@UGent.be

Supervisor: Nathan Carpentier

Nicolas Deroose

Nicolas.Deroose@UGent.be

Supervisor: Manon Minsart

Sophie D'Haese

Sophie.DHaese@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Oriana Nobus

Oriana.Nobus@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Veerle Vercayie

Veerle.Vercayie@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Elise Demuynck

Elise.Demuynck@UGent.be

Supervisor: Anna Szabó

Lise Vermeir

Lise.Vermeir@UGent.be

Supervisor: Anna Szabó

Sven Vereecken

Sven.Vereecken@UGent.be

Supervisors:

Jasper Delaey & Lobke De Vos

Joeri Van Meersche

Joeri.VanMeersche@UGent.be

Supervisor: Jasper Van Hoorick

Wannes Deprez

Wannes.Deprez@UGent.be

Supervisor: Ágnes Dobos

Laura Meyers

Laura.Meyers@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lana Van Damme

Nicole Ritter

Nicole.Ritter@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lana Van Damme

Laura De Wilde

laura.dewilde@ugent.be

Supervisor: Lana Van Damme

Laura Govaert

Laura.Govaert@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lenny Van Daele

Hélène Notredame

Helene.Notredame@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lenny Van Daele

Astrid Quaak

Astrid.quaak@ugent.be

Supervisor: Quinten Thijssen

Ishan Raychaudhuri

Ishan.Raychaudhuri@UGent.be

Supervisor: Shraavya Shartry Kallaje

Carl Debrouwere

Carl.Debrouwere@UGent.be

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo

Ali Ramezani

Ali.Ramezani@UGent.be

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo