Thesis students

Thesis Students

Silke Maes

silmaes.Maes@UGent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Gizem Cantörü

Gizem.Cantoru@UGent.be

Supervisor: Nathan Carpentier

Veerle Vercayie

Veerle.Vercayie@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Jorian De Jonge

Jorian.DeJonge@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lenny Van Daele

Ishan Raychaudhuri

Ishan.Raychaudhuri@UGent.be

Supervisor: Shraavya Shartry Kallaje

Carl Debrouwere

Carl.Debrouwere@UGent.be

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo

Ali Ramezani

Ali.Ramezani@UGent.be

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo

Arne Praet

Arne.Praet@UGent.be

Supervisor: Jasper Delaey & Lobke De Vos