Thesis students

Thesis Students

Karen De Man

Karen.DeMan@Ugent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Pieter De Ridder

Pieter.DeRidder@Ugent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Valérie Stragier

Valerie.Stagier@Ugent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Silke Maes

silmaes.Maes@UGent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Elisa Ghesquiere

Elisa.Ghesquiere@UGent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Bo Van Durme

Bo.VanDurme@ugent.be

Supervisor: Coralie Gréant

Marie Maertens

Marie.Maertens@UGent.be

Supervisor: Nathan Carpentier

Gizem Cantörü

Gizem.Cantoru@UGent.be

Supervisor: Nathan Carpentier

Kim Cornelis

Kim.Cornelis@UGent.be

Supervisor: Quinten Thijssen

Astrid Quaak

Astrid.quaak@ugent.be

Supervisor: Quinten Thijssen

Milan Debie

Milan.Debie@UGent.be

Supervisor: Tom Gheysens

Laura Verhasselt

Laura.Verhasselt@UGent.be

Supervisor: Tom Gheysens

Inneke De Mesmaeker

Inneke.DeMesmaeker@UGent.be

Supervisor: Manon Minsart

Nicolas Deroose

Nicolas.Deroose@UGent.be

Supervisor: Manon Minsart

Sophie D'Haese

Sophie.DHaese@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Oriana Nobus

Oriana.Nobus@UGent.be

Supervisor: Laurens Parmentier

Elise Demuynck

Elise.Demuynck@UGent.be

Supervisor: Anna Szabó

Lise Vermeir

Lise.Vermeir@UGent.be

Supervisor: Anna Szabó

Robin Colenbier

Robin.Colenbier@UGent.be

Supervisor: Babs Van de Voorde

Sven Vereecken

Sven.Vereecken@UGent.be

Supervisors:

Jasper Delaey & Lobke De Vos

Laura Meyers

Laura.Meyers@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lana Van Damme

Robrecht Lippens

Robrecht.Lippens@UGent.be

Supervisor: Chloë Geeroms

Laura Govaert

Laura.Govaert@UGent.be

Supervisor: Lenny Van Daele

Kim Vanbeversluys

Kim.Vanbeversluys@UGent.be

Supervisor: Inez Roegiers

Ynse Van de Maele

Ynse.VandeMaele@UGent.be

Supervisor: Nele Pien

Joeri Van Meersche

Joeri.VanMeersche@UGent.be

Supervisor: Jasper Van Hoorick

Lisa Gagliardi

Erasmus student

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo

Leonardo Pressenda

Erasmus student

Supervisor: Martina Meazzo